Tv Channels Broadcasting India vs Australia 2012 Series- Ind vs Aus 2012

Watch India vs Australia 2012 Series TV Channels Broadcasting List. Ind vs Aus 2012 Cricket Series Live Tv Channels Broadcsting. India tours Australia in 2011 / 2012 for test and T20 series followed by a ODI tri-series also featuring Sri Lanka. The tour starts from 26th December, 2011. As the matches are played in Australia, ESPNStar has the broadcasting rights for India. Doordarsan will not broadcast the test series.

India vs Australia 2012 Series Tv Channels Broadcasting List:

Australia : The home series against India will be broadcasted live in Channel 9 in Australia. They are official broadcaster for the series. Fox Sports also broadcasts the highlights in their channel.

Canada : Asian Television Network (ATN) broadcasts the matches in CBN. You can subscribe via Bell Fibe, Rogers Cable, SHaw, Telus and Bell Tv.

Caribbean : Sportsmax

India : ESPNStar will broadcast India vs Australia series live in India and neighbouring countries in Star Cricket. Viewers also can enjoy the HD video on Star Cricket HD. Doordashan will also broadcast the shorter verson matches in DD National.

Middle East : Prime Sports

Nepal : Star Cricket

New Zealand : SkySports

Pakistan : Geo Super

South Africa and other African countries : Super Sport and Super Sport HD

Singapore : Star Hub

UK : Sky Sports

USA : Willow Cricket


  • parveez khan says:

    My best Team is like :- Sehwag, Gambhir, M.Tiwary, V.Kohli, RG.Sharma,
    MS.Dhoni, R.Jadeja, IK.Pathan, P.Kumar, Z.Khan, &

  • parveez khan says:

    I think is much better to give a chance for youngsters in Triseries in Australia. Use the spinners when if needed because all the pitches in Aussies is Fast track & bouncy track pitches, So Indian team to use 4 seam bowlers is much better for the Indian team, Good luck for IK.Pathan, & the Indian team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

You might also likeclose