MI vs CSK Live Streaming IPL 2013 Match 49- 5 May-IPL 6 Live

MI vs CSK IPL 2013 Match 49 Live Streaming Here

Watch Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Live Streaming IPL 2013 Match 49 on 5th May. Watch MI vs CSK IPL 2013 Match 49 Live Streaming on 5-4-2013 at Chennai. CSK vs MI Live Streaming IPL 2013 Match 49 on May 5. MI vs CSK Live Streaming IPL 2013 Match 49 on Set Max and Geo Super Tv Channels.  Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Mumbai Indians will be clashing with the Chennai Super Kings in the Match 49.

CSK have the most winning matches on their account, sitting topmost on the table. So far MI has won 6 matches and is 4th in the standings. Continuously they have won 3 matches only and recently they lost against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Though they are in 4th in the standings but many teams are want to be there and will be tough to say now that position is for MI. CSK are the main rulers in the IPL 6 and have equalled the record of winning most matches in the last 7 matches. And CSK might be thinking to continue their winning trend.

Right now, Dinesh Karthik, Rohit Sharma and Dwayne Smith are the 3 main batsmen for Mumbai Indians. And Michael Hussey, Suresh Raina and MS Dhoni have played major role for winning mathes for CSK.

CSK has the best run rate on this season. Both of team had met 12 times and Mumbai Indians have won 7 times.

CSK vs MI Live Scorecard IPL 2013 Match 49 including with live ball by ball commentary, toss report, pitch report, teams analysis, teams squad and all about the latest updates about CSK vs MI IPL 2013 Match 49 on 5 May 2013 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Watch MI vs CSK Live Scorecard IPL 2013 Match 49- 5 May-IPL 6 Live

MI vs CSK Live Streaming IPL 2013 Match 49 on Set Max and Geo Super TV Channels at home and the match is scheduled to begin at May 5, 2013 (4:00pm IST | 10:30am GMT | 4:30pm PKT). Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

MI vs CSK IPL 2013 Match 49 Teams Squad:

 Mumbai Indians (probable and squad):

Ricky Ponting (c),Abu Nechim,Akshar Patel,Aditya Tare,Aiden Blizzard,Ambati Rayudu,Amitoze Singh,Dhawal Kulkarni,Dinesh Karthik (w),Dwayne Smith,Glenn Maxwell,Harbhajan Singh,Jacob Oram,Jasprit Bumrah,Javed Khan,Jalaj Saxena,James Franklin,Kieron Pollard,Lasith Malinga,Mitchell Johnson,Munaf Patel,Nathan Coulter-Nile,Phil Hughes,Pawan Suyal,Pragyan Ojha,Rishi Dhawan,Rohit Sharma,Sachin Tendulkar,Suryakumar Yadav,Sushant Marathe,Yuzvendra Chahal

Chennai Super Kings (probable and squad):

MS Dhoni (c) (w),Akila Dananjaya,Albie Morkel,Srikkanth Anirudha,Ankit Rajpoot,Baba Aparajith,Ben Hilfenhaus,Ben Laughlin,Chris Morris,Dirk Nannes,Dwayne Bravo,Francois du Plessis,Imtiyaz Ahmed,Jason Holder,Michael Hussey,Mohit Sharma,Murali Vijay,Nuwan Kulasekara,R Karthikeyan,Ravichandran ,shwin,Ravindra Jadeja,Ronit More,Shadab Jakati,Subramaniam Badrinath,Suresh Raina,Vijay Shankar,Wriddhiman Saha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

You might also likeclose