KFC Big Bash League 2013-2014 T20 Series 2013 Schedule, Fixture, Time Table

KFC Big Bash League 2013-2014 Schedule

KFC Big Bash League 2013-2014 T20 Series 2013 Schedule, Fixture, Time Table

Match Team Locaton Date Local GMT
1st T20 Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Dec-20 19:40 8:40
2nd T20 Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder Sydney Dec-21 19:10 8:10
3rd T20 Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers Hobart Dec-22 13:50 2:50
4th T20 Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers Brisbane Dec-22 18:10 8:10
5th T20 Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades Perth Dec-26 16:40 8:40
6th T20 Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers Sydney Dec-27 19:40 8:40
7th T20 Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes Brisbane Dec-28 18:10 8:10
8th T20 Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars Sydney Dec-29 19:10 8:10
9th T20 Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat Melbourne Dec-30 19:40 8:40
10th T20 Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers Adelaide Dec-31 20:10 9:40
11th T20 Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades Hobart Jan-01 13:50 2:50
12th T20 Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Sydney Jan-01 19:40 8:40
13th T20 Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Brisbane Jan-02 18:40 8:40
14th T20 Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers Perth Jan-03 16:40 8:40
15th T20 Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars Melbourne Jan-04 19:10 8:10
16th T20 Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers Adelaide Jan-05 19:40 9:10
17th T20 Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes Perth Jan-07 16:40 8:40
18th T20 Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Sydney Jan-08 19:40 8:40
19th T20 Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Melbourne Jan-09 19:40 8:40
20th T20 Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers Sydney Jan-10 19:40 8:40
21st T20 Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder Hobart Jan-11 13:50 2:50
22nd T20 Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars Brisbane Jan-11 18:10 8:10
23rd T20 Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder Melbourne Jan-14 19:40 8:40
24th T20 Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Jan-15 19:40 8:40
25th T20 Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers Perth Jan-16 16:40 8:40
26th T20 Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat Adelaide Jan-18 14:20 3:50
27th T20 Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers Melbourne Jan-18 19:40 8:40
28th T20 Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes Melbourne Jan-21 19:40 8:40
29th T20 Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades Adelaide Jan-22 20:10 9:40
30th T20 Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat Hobart Jan-23 19:40 8:40
31st T20 Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Sydney Jan-25 19:10 8:10
32nd T20 Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers Melbourne Jan-27 13:50 2:50
1st Semi Final T20 TBC vs TBC TBC Feb-07 0:00 0:00
2nd Semi Final T20 TBC vs TBC TBC Feb-08 0:00 0:00
Final T20 TBC vs TBC TBC Feb-15 0:00 0:00


Download fileĀ Excel format

KFC Big Bash League 2013-2014 T20 Series 2013 will start on December 20, 2013 in Sri Lanka as per ICC has announced the schedule. This is an International one day (ODI) match organized by Australia Board. This series is consisting of 35 T20 Matches and first match will be take place at Melbourne on December 20, 2013. And this match will take end February 15, 2013.

KFC Big Bash League 2013-2014 T20 Series 2013 Tournament is a part of Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) which controlled and handled by International Cricket Council (ICC). All the matches handling will be done by Australia Board. The first match is KFC Big Bash League 2013-2014 on December 20, 2013 at 19:40 Local time played at Melbourne.

You can see live match, scorecard, fixtures and time table at cricncric.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

You might also likeclose