Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 Schedule Time Table- PAK vs SA 2013

Pakistan Tour of South Africa 2013 Schedule and Time Table has been announced by ICC. As Per Pakistan vs South Africa Schedule 2013, the series will start with a four day Tour match. Fixtures and Time Table of Pakistan vs South Africa are given below. Pakistan Tour of South Africa 2013 is a bilateral series which is part of ICC Future Tour Program. After the winning series against India Pakistani morale is very high and in the conditions like South Africa the bowlers dominant conditions and every one knows that Pakistan’s strength is their bowling so Pakistan have chances to give tough time for South Africa.After a long time Pakistan will play a full length Series against South Africa which includes 3 Test Matches, 2 Twenty20 and 5 ODI matches. Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 Series will start with a four day practice match against South Africa Invitation XI on 25th Jan 2013 and this is the only Warm Up match that Pakistan will play in this full length Pakistan Tour of South Africa 2013.

Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 Schedule and Time Table

Date and Time Match Weather 
Fri Jan 25 – Mon Jan 28
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Fri Feb 1 – Tue Feb 5
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
1st Test - South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Thu Feb 14 – Mon Feb 18
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
2nd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Feb 22 – Tue Feb 26
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
3rd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Fri Mar 1
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:00 PKT
1st T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Mar 3
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
2nd T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Wed Mar 6
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Sun Mar 10
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
1st ODISouth Africa v Pakistan
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Fri Mar 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
2nd ODISouth Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Mar 17
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
3rd ODISouth Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Thu Mar 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
4th ODISouth Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Mar 24
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
5th ODISouth Africa v Pakistan
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

You might also likeclose