IPL 2013 Highlights-IPL 6 Highlights

IPL 2013 Highlights watch online. India Premier League Highlights 2013. Watch PEPSI IPL 2013 Highlights. Cricket Videos of PEPSI IPL 2013. IPL Season 6 Cricket Highlights.

India Premier League ia back with season 6 of the T20 cricket extravaganza starting from April 3, 2013 at Kolkata. The tournament will be played for 2 months with the finals on 26th May, 2013. IPL 2013 season will consist of 9 teams – Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Pune Warriors India, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad. Kolkata are the defending champions and will start the season 6 with the first game of the tournament against the Delhi Daredevils.

PEPSI Co. is the new sponsor of the IPL from this year for the next five years. A lot of new foreign players have been signed up for the IPL season 6 and all ready to give there best in the Indian Premier League. IPL has always been exciting to watch and with every year excitement keep on increasing.

Check out IPL 2013 Opening Ceremony Video Highlights below:

IPL 2013 Video Highlights will be uploaded just after the Ceremony still enjoy IPL 2013 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

You might also likeclose